Home > EP > Setlist, 1/2/09

Setlist, 1/2/09

The Nuts + Berries setlist from the Friday night show at the Old Curtis Street Bar:

Mooncalf / Look at all the Progress / A Good Friend is Hard to Find/ Feet in the Snow/ Dayglo Cowtown / Arch Deluxxx / Flevoland / The Edgar Song / Your Whole Garden Sprouts / Forgive Your Hometown / The 1st Year Sex Didn’t Sell / The Boco Song

I’d post a photo of the crumpled setlist but I never wrote one out.

“Dayglo Cowtown” and “Forgive Your Hometown” were performed for the first time. Many of the songs, including the demos I linked to on my MySpace page, had been reworked since the last show. “Forgive Your Hometown,” “A Good Friend is Hard to Find” and “Feet in the Snow” will be on the EP.

Thanks again to everyone who came. I hope you had fun. I did.

Still hunting for photos…

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment